REGISTERS

Welcome

Here you'll find the 4 Registers of those who are qualified and experienced in the art of SandStory.

The Registers are:

1. Register of SandStory Therapy® Trainers

2. Register of SandStory Therapists - including Advanced Therapists

3. Register of SandStory Skills® Trainers

4. Register of SandStory Skills® Practitioners

All are available for either the SandStory aproach they offer or for the training in SandStory that they provide. Please do feel free to get in touch with them through their contacts provided.

Registered SandStory Therapy® Trainers

This is the Register of all those who have undergone SandStory Therapy® Level 1 Training.

and then have become Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainers.

They are available for sessions as well as to provide Level 1/Level 2 SandStory Therapy® training so please do get in contact if you wish!

Lara Kasza
Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainer -
Level 1 & 2

Location:

Stanmore, NW London

Email: 

larakasza@hotmail.

com

LaraKasza-7013-web-ready_edited.jpg

Claire O'Brien

Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainer -

Level 1

Location:

Dorset

Email: 

claire@timefor youtherapy.co.uk

Headshot June 2020.jpg

Wendy Sawyer

Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainer - 
Level 1

Location:

Bedfordshire, Leighton Buzzard

Email: 

wendy.sawyer@time2play.co.uk

Emma Moat

Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainer - 
Level 1

Location:

Cambridege/Suffolk boarder

Email: 

cambridgecreativecounselling@gmail.com

93987982_3715793125159578_91247446498423

Registered SandStory Therapists

This is the Register of all those who have undergone SandStory Therapy® Level 1 Training.

Some have gone on to become Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainers and some have completed or are planning to undertake SandStory Therapy® level 2 training.

They are available for sessions so please do get in contact if you wish!

Jemma Wemyss

Location:

Bangor, N. Ireland

Email: 

playtherapy@protonmail.com

IMG_4425.JPG

Aideen McCartney

Location:

S. London/Brixton

Email: 

aideen@playfulpathways.co.uk

DSC_7084 cropped smaller.jpg

Heidi Francis

Location:

Ringstead

Email: 

heidifrancis01@gmail.com

Heidi Francis.jpg

Gaina Sanders -Dunbar

Location:

Stockport

Email: 

gaina@hilltop-playtherapy.co.uk

IMG_4239.JPEG

Henna Wadwa

Location:

W. London/Hounslow

Email: 

henna.wadwa@hotmail.com

thumbnail_image0.jpg

Heidi Gavriel

Location:

Hertfordshire/Potters Bar

Email: 

heidi.gavriel@outlook.com

Heidi.jpg

Angela Chadwick

Location: Lancaster, Preston and Blackpool

Email: 

angelachadwick@outlook.com 

IMG_0157.jpg

Maggie Yowell Wilson

Location:

Washington, USA

Email: 
maggie.yowell@gmail.

com

Maggie Wilson.jpg

Mic Kemp

Location:

N. London

Email: 
kemp.mic@googlemail.com

IMG_2825_edited.jpg

Kate McCullagh

Location:

W. London

Email: 
katemccullaghtherapy@gmail.com

Kate McC.jpg

Denise Buckingham

Location:

Malta

Email: 
buckinghamdenise@gmail.com

i00253DDB.jpg

Emily Cleaton

Location:

St. Albans, Hertfordshire

Email: 
emilycleaton@gmail.com

Emily 19.D7K_1687-Edit.jpg

Sharon Tilling

Location:

Bordon Hampshire

Email: 

info@therainbowpractice.co.uk

Sharon Tilling.jpg

Anna Charleston
[Advanced SandStory Therapist]

Location:

Sydney, Australia

Email: 

anna@becentre.org.au

Anna.jpg

Donna Murphy

Location:

Isle of Man

Email: 
beacontherapeuticservices@gmail.com

Simply Marketing-8.jpg

Katrina Moller

Location:

Orpington, Bromley

Email: 
katrinasplaytherapy@gmail.com

katrina_edited.jpg

Karen Collins

Location:

Swale & Medway

Email: 

karencollins33@outlook.com

20200119_135411.jpg

Danielle Jones

Location:

Staffordshire/West Midlands

Email: 

daniellejones2019@

yahoo.com

IMG_3895.JPG

Sukky Bains

Location:

Gravesend

Email: 

sbains1966@gmail.com

Sukky Bains.jpg

Susannah Penk

Location:

Shepherd's Bush W. London

Email: 

susannah@spenk.co.uk

SPenk.JPG

Masha Bennett

Location:

Glossop

Email: 

masha@practicalhappiness.co.uk

Masha in garden with Earth gong May 2019

Sara Abel

Location:

Gravesend, Kent

Email: 

flymiles@icloud.com

SaraA.JPG

Sian Atkinson

Location:

Keighley, W. Yorkshire

Email: 

sianlouise.atkinson@live.co.uk

sian.JPG

Nicola McQueen

Location:

Andover

Email: 

andoverplaytherapy@hotmail.co.uk

IMG_4405.JPG

Lesley Godfrey

Location:

Surrey

Email: 

lesleymcparland@live.co.uk

Lesley McParland photo_edited.jpg

Suzanne Wass

Location:

Doncaster, S. Yorkshire

Email: 

cufferz@sky.com

Suzie Wass.jpg

Gabriela Ribeiro

Location:

Brazil

Email: 

ribeirogdp@gmail.com

Gabriela Ribeiro image.jpg

Michele Hunt

Location:

Croxley Green

Email: 

michele.hunt40@gmail.com

319A7265.jpg

Rosemary Webb

Location:

Gravesend, Kent

Email: 

rowyourboat68@yahoo.co.uk

RoWebb.JPG

Patricia Edwards

Pat.JPG

Mary Rose Baldacchino

Location:

Malta

Email:

balmaro@onvol.net

Deborah Weis
[Advanced SandStory Therapist]

Location:

Canada

Email: 

dyweis@teleus.net

fuu-j-r2nJPbEYuSQ-unsplash.jpg

Kayleigh Rainbird

Location:

Basingstoke

Email:

rainbirdplaytherapy@

gmail.com

Kayleigh Rainbird.webp

Shana Laffy

Location:

Camden, London

Email:

shana@heartfultherapy.co.uk 

Lucia Hassaine

Location:

Marlow, England

Email:

l_hassaine@hotmail.co.uk

Brigeen Wrenn

Location:

Ireland

Email: 

brigeenwrenn@hotmail.com

Nicola Sneddon

Location:

Scotland

Email:

RainbowReflectionsHolisticTherapy@hotmail.

com

nicola sneddon sandstory photo.jpg

Nina Tilstone

Location:

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Email: 

ninarokkonen@btinternet.com

IMG-20201108-WA0013.jpg

Diane O'Donoghue
[Advanced SandStory Therapist]

Location:

Ireland

Email:

dianebrigidrosemarie@gmail.com

Diane%20O'Donoghue_edited.jpg

Sandra Scott

Location:

Dorchester, Dorset

Email: 

 sandraannscott@gmail.com

S_edited_edited.jpg

Mathew Walk-ley

Location:

Wales

Email:

horizonplaytherapy@gmail.com

MWalk-ley.jpg

Lynn Hollingshead

Location:

Utah, USA

Email:

lnhollingshead@gmail.com

Vanessa Owens

Location:

Leicestershire

Email:

hvanessaowens20@googlemail.com

Vanessa Owens.jpg

Vicky Spink
[Advanced SandStory Therapist]

Location:

Gloucestershire

Email:

vickyspink.play@gmail.com

Helen Everett

Location:

Rochester, Kent

Email:

Hblade79@googlemail.com 

Helen Everett.jpg

David Moat

Location:

Cambridge

Email:

david@eastcambstherapy.co.uk

David%20Moat_edited.jpg

Cynthia Highsmith

Location:

Florida, USA

Email:

cynthia.highsmith@gmail.com

Cindy Highsmith.jpg

Adam Digby

Location:

Maldon, Essex

Email:

adam@anjclearview.co.uk

image0 (1).jpeg

Sarah Day

Location:

Bishop's Stortford Herts

Email:

sarahefday@aol.

com

IMG_E4392.JPG

Madeleine Yong

Location:

Malaysia

Email:

madeleineyong@gmail.com

IMG_7009_cropped profile.JPG

Shireen Green

Location:

Rotherham,

S. Yorkshire

Email:

s.green@astonfence.org

Shireen Green.jpg

Lauren Pike

Location:

Sidcup, London

Email:

lauren@creativelyconnecting.com

poppy photo.jpg

Sharon Roberts

Location:

Dunstable Bedfordshire

Email:

sharonroberts24@hotmail.co.uk

Katie Collingwood.jpg

Kathryn Donovan

Location:

Barey, New South Wales, Australia

Email:

kathslittleexplorers@outlook.com

Kathryn Donovan.jpeg

Rachael Gotham

Location:

Cheshire

Email:

cheshireplaytherapy@sky.com

Rachel Gotham_edited.jpg

Nur Heitz
[Advanced SandStory Therapist]

Location:

NSW, Australia Email:

 nur@becentre.org.au

Nur Heitz_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jo Kingsley

Location:

St. Albans

Email:

urbanescape@msn.com

Jo Kingsley 1_edited.jpg

Lesley Tracey

Location:

Lancashire

Email:

 transformations9@hotmail.co.uk

Hannah Cotton

Location: