REGISTER OF QUALIFIED SANDSTORY THERAPISTS

Registered SandStory Therapists

This is the Register of all those who have undergone SandStory Therapy® Level 1 Training.

Some have gone on to become Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainers and some are planning to undertake SandStory Therapy® level 2 training when it becomes available.

They are available for sessions so please do get in contact if you wish!

Claire O'Brien

Location:

Dorchester, Dorset

Email: 

claire@timeforyoutherapy.co.uk

Wendy Sawyer

Location:

Bedfordshire/Leighton Buzzard

Email: wendy.sawyer@time2play.co.uk

Emma Moat

Location:

Cambridge/Suffolk border

Email: 

 cambridgecreativecounselling@gmail.com

Denise Buckingham

Location:

Malta

Email: 

buckinghamdenise@gmail.com

Emily Cleaton

Location:

St. Albans, Hertfordshire

Email: 

emilycleaton@gmail.com

Masha Bennett

Location:

Glossop

Email: 

masha@practicalhappiness.co.uk

Katrina Moller

Location:

Working from Orpington, near Bromley

Email: 

katrinasplaytherapy@gmail.com

Susannah Penk

Location:

Shepherd's Bush, W London

Email: 

susannah@spenk.co.uk

Lara Kasza

Location:

Stanmore, NW London

Email: 

larakasza@hotmail.com

Location:

Bangor, N. Ireland

Email: playtherapy@protonmail.com

Location:

Isle of Man

Email: beacontherapeuticservices@gmail.com

Jemma Wemyss
Aideen McCartney

Location:

Brixton, S London

Email: aideen@playfulpathways.co.uk

Donna Murphy

Location:

Staffordshire/W. Midlands

Email: 

daniellejones2019@yahoo.com

Sharon Tilling

Location:

Bordon Hampshire

Email: 

info@therainbowpractice.co.uk

Nicki Malcolm

Location:

SE London/Kent

Email: 

nickimalcolm73@gamil.com 

Location:

N. London

Email: 

kemp.mic@googlemail.com

Anna Charleston

Location:

Sydney, Australia

Email: 

anna@becentre.org.au

Angela Chadwick

Location: Lancaster, Preston and Blackpool

Email: 

angelachadwick@outlook.com 

Location:

W. London

Email: 

 katemccullaghtherapy@gmail.com 

Karen Collins

Location:

Swale & Medway

Email: 

karencollins33@outlook.com

Christine Bardoe

Location:

Kent

Email: 

 christinebardoe@yahoo.co.uk 

Henna Wadwa
Heidi Gavriel

Location:

W. London/Hounslow

Email: 

henna.wadwa@hotmail.com

Location:

Hertfordshire/Potters Bar

Email: 

heidi.gavriel@outlook.com

Danielle Jones
Mic Kemp
Kate McCullagh

Lara Kasza copyright 2020

All rights reserved

Ocean waves -
00:00 / 00:00