REGISTER OF QUALIFIED SANDSTORY THERAPISTS

Registered SandStory Therapists

This is the Register of all those who have undergone SandStory Therapy® Level 1 Training.

Some have gone on to become Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainers and some have completed or are planning to undertake SandStory Therapy® level 2 training.

They are available for sessions so please do get in contact if you wish!

Lara Kasza
Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainer -
Level 1 & 2

Location:

Stanmore, NW London

Email: 

larakaszsa@hotmail.com

12.JPG

Claire O'Brien

Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainer -

Level 1

Location:

Dorset

Email: 

claire@timefor youtherapy.co.uk

Headshot June 2020.jpg

Wendy Sawyer

Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainer - 
Level 1

Location:

Bedfordshire, Leighton Buzzard

Email: 

wendy.sawyer@time2play.co.uk

Emma Moat

Certified SandStory Therapy® Trainer - 
Level 1

Location:

Cambridege/Suffolk boarder

Email: 

cambridgecreativecounselling@gmail.com

93987982_3715793125159578_91247446498423

Christine Bardoe

Location:

Kent

Email: 

 christinebardoe@yahoo.co.uk 

image0.jpeg

Nicki Malcolm

Location:

SE London/Kent

Email: 

nickimalcolm73@gamil.com 

Nicki Malcolm.jpg

Jemma Wemyss

Location:

Bangor, N. Ireland

Email: 

playtherapy@protonmail.com

IMG_4425.JPG

Aideen McCartney

Location:

S. London/Brixton

Email: 

aideen@playfulpathways.co.uk

DSC_7084 cropped smaller.jpg

Heidi Francis

Location:

Ringstead

Email: 

heidifrancis01@gmail.com

Heidi Francis.jpg

Gaina Sanders -Dunbar

IMG_4239.JPEG

Henna Wadwa

Location:

W. London/Hounslow

Email: 

henna.wadwa@hotmail.com

thumbnail_image0.jpg

Heidi Gavriel

Location:

Hertfordshire/Potters Bar

Email: 

heidi.gavriel@outlook.com

Heidi.jpg

Angela Chadwick

Location: Lancaster, Preston and Blackpool

Email: 

angelachadwick@outlook.com 

IMG_0157.jpg

Maggie Yowell Wilson

Location:

Washington, USA

Email: 
maggie.yowell@gmail.com

Maggie Wilson.jpg

Mic Kemp

Location:

N. London

Email: 
kemp.mic@googlemail.com

IMG_4236.JPEG

Kate McCullagh

Location:

W. London

Email: 
katemccullaghtherapy@gmail.com

Kate McC.jpg

Denise Buckingham

Location:

Malta

Email: 
buckinghamdenise@gmail.com

i00253DDB.jpg

Emily Cleaton

Location:

St. Albans, Hertfordshire

Email: 
emilycleaton@gmail.com

Emily 19.D7K_1687-Edit.jpg

Sharon Tilling

Location:

Bordon Hampshire

Email: 

info@therainbowpractice.co.uk

Sharon Tilling.jpg

Anna Charleston
[Advanced SandStory Therapist]

Location:

Sydney, Australia

Email: 

anna@becentre.org.au

Anna.jpg

Donna Murphy

Location:

Isle of Man

Email: 
beacontherapeuticservices@gmail.com

Simply Marketing-8.jpg

Katrina Moller

Location:

Orpington, Bromley

Email: 
katrinasplaytherapy@gmail.com

katrina.jpg

Karen Collins

Location:

Swale & Medway

Email: 

karencollins33@outlook.com

20200119_135411.jpg

Danielle Jones

Location:

Staffordshire/West Midlands

Email: 

daniellejones2019@yahoo.com

IMG_3895.JPG

Sukky Bains

Location:

Gravesend

Email: 

sbains1966@gmail.com

Sukky Bains - SST logo.jpg

Susannah Penk

Location:

Shepherd's Bush W. London

Email: 

susannah@spenk.co.uk

SPenk.JPG

Masha Bennett

Location:

Glossop

Email: 

masha@practicalhappiness.co.uk

Masha in garden with Earth gong May 2019

Sara Abel

Location:

Gravesend, Kent

Email: 

flymiles@icloud.com

SaraA.JPG

Jenny Allen

IMG_4485.JPEG

Helen Lehrle

IMG_4241.JPEG

Sian Atkinson

sian.JPG

Nicola McQueen

IMG_4405.JPG

Lesley Godfrey

Location:

Surrey

Email: 

lesleymcparland@live.co.uk

Lesley McParland photo_edited.jpg

Suzanne Wass

Location:

Doncaster, S. Yorkshire

Email: 

cufferz@sky.com

Suzie Wass.jpg

Gabriela Ribeiro

Location:

Brazil

Email: 

ribeirogdp@gmail.com

Gabriela Ribeiro image.jpg

Michele Hunt

Location:

Croxley Green

Email: 

michele.hunt40@gmail.com

319A7265.jpg

Rosemary Webb

RoWebb.JPG

Patricia Edwards

Pat.JPG

Mary Rose Baldacchino

Location:

Malta

Email:

balmaro@onvol.net

Mary Rose Baldacchino - SST logo.jpg

Deborah Weis

Location:

Canada

Email: 

dyweis@teleus.net

Deborah Weis.jpg

Kayleigh Rainbird

Location:

Malta

Email:

balmaro@onvol.net

kayleigh_edited.jpg

Marcette Aqulina

Location:

Malta

Email: 

marcetteaquilina@hotmail.com

Lucia Hassaine

Location:

Marlow, England

Email:

l_hassaine@hotmail.co.uk

Brigeen Wrenn

Location:

Ireland

Email: 

brigeenwrenn@hotmail.com

Nicola Sneddon

nicola sneddon sandstory photo.jpg

Nina Tilstone

Location:

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Email: 

ninarokkonen@btinternet.com

IMG-20201108-WA0013.jpg

Diane O'Donoghue

Location:

Ireland

Email:

dianebrigidrosemarie@gmail.com

Diane%20O'Donoghue_edited.jpg

Sandra Scott

Location:

Dorchester, Dorset

Email: 

 sandraannscott@gmail.com

S_edited_edited.jpg

Mathew Walk-ley

Location:

Wales

Email:

horizonplaytherapy@gmail.com

MWalk-ley.jpg

Lynn Hollingshead

Location:

Utah, USA

Email:

lnhollingshead@gmail.com

Vanessa Owens

Location:

Leicestershire

Email:

hvanessaowens20@googlemail.com

Vanessa Owens.jpg

Vicky Spink

Location:

Gloucestershire

Email:

vickyspink.play@gmail.com

Helen Everett

Location:

Rochester, Kent

Email:

Hblade79@googlemail.com 

Helen Everett.jpg

David Moat

Location:

Cambridge

Email:

david@eastcambstherapy.co.uk

David%20Moat_edited.jpg

Cynthia Highsmith

Location:

Florida, USA

Email:

cynthia.highsmith@gmail.com

Cindy Highsmith.jpg

Adam Digby

Location:

Maldon, Essex

Email:

adam@anjclearview.co.uk

image0 (1).jpeg

Sarah Day

Location:

Bishop's Stortford Herts

Email:

sarahefday@aol.com

IMG_E4392.JPG

Madeleine Yong

Location:

Malaysia

Email:

madeleineyong@gmail.com

IMG_7009_cropped profile.JPG

Shireen Green

Location:

Rotherham,

S. Yorkshire

Email:

s.green@astonfence.org

Shireen Green.jpg

Lauren Pike

Location:

Sidcup, London

Email:

lauren@creativelyconnecting.com

poppy photo.jpg

Patricia Collins

Location:

Newcastle, County Down, N. Ireland

Email:

trishcollins18@yahoo.co.uk

Trish Collins.jpeg

Sarah Morris

Location:

Herne Bay, Kent

Email:

info@beaconsplaytherapy.co.uk

Sarah Morris.JPG

Sharon Roberts

Location:

Dunstable Bedfordshire

Email:

sharonroberts24@hotmail.co.uk

Katie Collingwood.jpg

Kathryn Donovan

Location:

Barey, New South Wales, Australia

Email:

kathslittleexplorers@outlook.com

Kathryn Donovan.jpeg

Rachael Gotham

Location:

Cheshire

Email:

cheshireplaytherapy@sky.com

Rachel Gotham.png

Nur Heitz

Location:

NSW, Australia Email:

 nur@becentre.org.au

Jo Kingsley

Location:

St. Albans

Email:

urbanescape@msn.com

Jo Kingsley 1.png

Lesley Tracey

Location:

Lancashire

Email:

 transformations9@hotmail.co.uk

Hannah Cotton

Location:

Ipswich, Suffolk

Email:

hannah.cotton86@googlemail.com

Hannah Cotton.jpeg

Vanessa Kroll

Location:

Bury St. Edmunds

Email:

 brightstarplaytherapy@gmail.com

Vanessa Kroll_edited.jpg